Mentions for 2

Among the photos I “liked” on instagram today, there are 2 that deserves a mention. Honestly speaking, it was again a tough choice for me…

The first mention goes to @guyparis. The close-up look to a rusty metal door should have a lot to tell us. Although I don’t like the frame (it’s way too “instagram”), the photo itself has a character.

The second mention is for @koshi_another_side. I was in fact pretty sure this one would be the “best of the day” until I saw another one :). I love the colors, reflection and the location of the object. Looks more like another planet…

Leave a Reply

