Best of the Day: White Village

I was in fact in the “sunday” mood of not posting anything today but since I just started this blog, I said to myself “be a hard-working student” :). Long word short, there comes my best pick among my followings.

The entry comes from @__liam__ who is also mentioned on my previous post. You should go check his gallery since there are plenty of photos worth seeing. This gradient effect from white to the village was what actually impressed me. I really wonder what part of the world this is.

3 responses to “Best of the Day: White Village

  1. Cool photo – I also dig the white gradient fade at the top. Masking? Reverse vignette? Regardless, it’s a cool effect. Thanks also for linking to my site!

Leave a Reply

