Daily mentions: Where in the world

Today for the mentions we have a VW, two boats and plenty of road signs :).

@maffo’s VW was one of the best I liked. Maybe because I love these cars, maybe the composition itself but it passes me a feeling like “go and get a ride”. I guess the black & white coloring emphasizes the effect.

Secondly I have a photo of two boats again from @epolemis. The colored vignette and circular sparklings made a big change on this photo, IMHO.

And lastly a photo from @denisbxxl. I suppose he didn’t take the photo himself, but I love it anyways 🙂

Leave a Reply

