Hands of Time: Weekly Photo Challenge (Hands)

 

Here’s my contribution for the weekly photo challenge (hands) on my other blog. Hope you like it ๐Ÿ™‚

aNTibaKTeRiYeL

Hello dear readers!

The theme of the weekly photo challenge this week is โ€œhandsโ€. Well, the first thing that I thought to photograph was my hands actually but then I set thinking what could have hands other than humans or some animals. The next moment I found myself thinking about the hands of time! Just like the one in the photo you see below. I hope you like my challenge this week.

View original post 45 more words

2 responses to “Hands of Time: Weekly Photo Challenge (Hands)

  1. Thank you, very much appreciated! ๐Ÿ™‚ And thank you to ClownPonders too for running his competition and igniting that one โ€“ check out his work if you havent already very talented guy.. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

