I Feel Love: Weekly Photo Challenge (Summer)

Donna Summer: Weekly Photo Challenge (Summer)

aNTibaKTeRiYeL

Well, so we call it a challenge right? 🙂 So for the weekly photo challenge this week with the theme “summer”, I’m going to share a photograph of Donna Summer who we lost couple of weeks ago. Obviously, I downloaded her photo from the internet and editted it with my everyday-iphone-apps in my own way to give a new look.

In fact with the loss of those pop singers who passed away in the recent years such as Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston, Robin Gibb and now Donna Summer, I honestly feel like I’m losing my youth. Yes this is quite depressing for me, I admit. So I’m also going to share one of my favorite songs from Donna Summer as well: “I feel love”.

View original post 115 more words

One response to “I Feel Love: Weekly Photo Challenge (Summer)

Leave a Reply

