My Best of the Month: Rusty Chains

So do you actually wonder which of my photos on Instagram got the most number of “likes” in the last month? This photo below that I took  early June is actually from the corner of our street where there is a nice shop with interesting designs inside and outside as well.

You might actually see similar other photos over Internet since I see lots of people especially tourists taking this same photo at the same corner. Certainly, I edited it quite a bit on the iPhone if that makes a difference :). This photo, at the moment collected 50 likes since I published it. Thanks for all the likings :).

Leave a Reply

