London Walks

It has been a long resting period for me. We had a whole week of bayram holiday and before that I was in London for another week. The photos below is from St. Paul’s Church which I took while I was walking around in the streets of this big city. The weather was obviously dark with clouds but luckily I had no rain (at least that day).

#london diaries: St. Paul's #Church N.2

A post shared by Taquo (@tfenerci) on

#london diaries: St. Paul's #Church n.1

A post shared by Taquo (@tfenerci) on

Leave a Reply

